whitepigeon foreverly






tidbitten knudsen

winner

Bonerkills:
-Worst visual i.d. faux pas -- walking by a picnic table at my very favorite park, I thought I saw two ladies sharing a book. "That's nice," I thought. "Lovers, or best friends?" Staring + proximity unveiled that it was one lady...one very, very big lady.

-Old woman stamping her foot at her daughter at Best Buy and then saying she was "just a rotten brat with little titties." !!!! You just cringed.

-Swampman that cut in front of me to buy his batteries. Hi, for-why?

-My (otherwise diamond life) boy saying, after I commented on a televised fashion show model's walk, that I'd "just set the women's movement back a few years." No; beauties and the knowledge/appreciation-of don't widen a gender rift, but miscomms surely do. ADDENDUM: So resolved!

Bonerthrills!:
-$.59 sodas at Old McDonald's Farm. Bubble UP.

-Surprise missives from good faces, old and new.

-Sonic Temples = TED LEO (Chen and I are at the altar of). Also, "The Church of the Poison Mind" (Culture Club), as sung by me and C.

-Ray Bradbury's new book of poetry. Trust/get it if you've got $28.00 to spare on an all-access pass to Yesland.

My new blood-red fishstick Scrapes, and his new collar & i.d. tag.

fell on 2005-06-09 at 8:20 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere