whitepigeon foreverly






the park ark arc

I went to the secret rich people's park quadrant today. A lady (senior) in a booth (small) charges admission ($3 a head) on the weekends. That's a tad rich for my blood, so I try to do the M-F. I always park in front of a prune-faced oldster's mansion, becuase I can, and she peeps at me from behind the blinds. I see you, peeper.

Today, youths of all good textures and shapes ran all over the place. They were so bright and pocket-sized. Almost looked choreographed; a packet huddled by the public bathroom (immaculate, smells like pears); a girl gaggle lacing skates under the monkey bars:

"You are triumphant!"

"No! That's you! You are a triumph."

"Ok!"

I don't know what this was all about, but I'll take it.

fell on 2001-07-11 at 9:12 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere