whitepigeon foreverly






interstitch


In the now, I have on knee-high boots with my sweatpants to keep my legs warm. This is what we're up against:

PAGE 5
5.1
TITLE: #1. THE CITY. AND THEN THE BANQUET OF THE DOGS

PAGE 6
6.1
BOY: ICE CREAM!!
BOY: I SAID TO GET ICE CREAM!!
BOY: NOT APPLES!

6.2
VASH: CAPTAIN, A WORD IN MY DEFENSE.
VASH: I THINK APPLES ARE A POPULAR CHOICE.
BOY: THIS IS NOT ABOUT MARKETING! IT�S ABOUT DISCIPLINE!

On that discipline tip, instead of having some I keep thinking about:

-Robert Frost hypnosis
-Nick Jaina (born Dabrowiak) + his song "Lindy Friedenfelt" and also his TX. wedding.
-Indian burial grounds/dead people having wars under the earth, and whether or not you could hear a cannon if they fired one.

fell on 2004-12-29 at 12:39 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere