whitepigeon foreverly






wet from birth

Totally unromantic rain right now; I wouldn't even let this wicked weather get to 1st base, and I'm a true lover of sky-made moisture. It made my mom cry salty (albeit unwarranted) fear tears on the I-5, and yes, that gets my nails digging into my dovewhite palm. I didn't need to see her rust like that, rain.

She finally passed out on my floor in my old plaid sleeping bag (I think I saw Porky's for the first time in its flame-retardant chrysalis), all tucked-up and snoozy-squirrel and peaceable kingdom. I'm about to sneak out to fisticuff with the matriarch-nemesis wet. On the other side of the world, I have no doubt many, many families are lacing up gloves to do the very same.

fell on 2004-12-27 at 10:45 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere