whitepigeon foreverly






indian gave

change

I donated Christmas gift-dollars to disaster relief efforts a few days ago; didn't tell anyone until the $-giver asked "what fun will you have with your Xmas money?" today, and I explained. Very surprisingly, this elicited near-palpable anger...anger that was hastily backburnered to a low, rolling simmer because, obviously, it's ugly and uncouth to show pissed-ness over something like this. I feel a bit let down by my puddle in the gene pool. I also feel like I need to be useful today.

I know what I mean. At least that's one of us.

fell on 2004-12-30 at 1:56 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere