whitepigeon foreverly






Charmin, I'm sure

That last entry was a streaker with toilet paper on his shoes (his only clothing, picky) trailing like 60 extra-special miles behind him. Sorry about that.

==My Pick-up Line for 2003, Even Though I Think I Told A Friend About It Last Year, And I've Never Picked Up On Someone==

"Wanna make out with my breakout?"

(note: don't think that I have anything less than a dreamy complexion 24/7; a vat of pure expensive raspberry yogurt and angel feathers, ok? you should also not "infer" that I could spend in excess of $82 for a face salve that has grapeseed and actual emu oil to remedy what one might describe as just like 2 invisible blemishes behind my earlobe and in buying this salve maybe not be able to buy any food for one week. Sure, ever-waif Natalie Portman tried it and my ex-boyfriend thinks she's "so, so damn hot, holy god" but I don't care. I don't.)

fell on 2003-01-29 at 5:04 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere