whitepigeon foreverly






conversituational

A few words and things said a lot by me and a few assorted jellybean heads, some by me and some by the beans:

-Ache-hole

-Big Ache-hole

-Crikes/crikey/crikeysnaps

-I vote yes on (eating all your sandwiches, Donald Sutherland, etc.)

-Chain of love inside the chain store girl (for serious -- it's from this great ABC song)

-Fogerty

-We're in the Year of the Ram parade

-Nothing says 'crazy' like blush



No one has said any of these things to me, at least not really recently, but you can try if you want to sometime:

-At play in the fields of the lord

-She smoted me on my smote patch

-Warren Zevon

fell on 2003-02-12 at 12:19 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere