whitepigeon foreverly






fore and waft

vroom

My homestead is thick with the hammy funk of the shut-in (many manga edits sweated out, many toenails clipped), so I'm making a real effort to be out and about in the world for t-minus 2 L.A. days before I go coco-nutz in Hawaii (where, most times, the house is redolent with the remains of sundried leis + leftover pork-fried rice). But I have a few things I want to scribe on/about/near soon, so I will remove them from my linty pocket and array them before your (9, collective) eyes (instead of doing anything w/ them). HUGE BONUS: one of these is a Science Fair project in-the-makes...guess which! Or, do not.

� What I Have and Have Not Learned from Liberty's Kids

� "Together Alone": How the Oeuvre of Oz-NZ Geniusmachines Crowded House Prefigures Patterns of Habituation and Socialization in the Online Community

� One of My Friends Seems Really Murdery: 6 Steps to See if He Is (Without Getting Killed and/or Being Involved in a Murder) (NOTE: any suggs on this one?)

� Boobs: The Best Invention in the Ever-Ever

� May I See Your Boobs?: A Collective, Multi-Tier Investigation in Getting You to Show Me Your Boobs (Please)

fell on 2006-06-05 at 7:15 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere