whitepigeon foreverly






balls in!


baller


I have too many thoughts bobbing belly-up in the filmy fishtank of my head, and I'm not sure whether to give them tender CPR or bury them in a shoebox in the yard (though I don't have a yard...problem solved?).

Basically, is there even a real-life scenario where saying "Cotton balls to the wall" is right on? Who wants to know that I think about the word "ginormulon" constantly, or how I'm pretty sure it's both an adjective and a very powerful, very mysterious planet?

...and if a red ladybug = good luck, then what the pup am I supposed to make of the gray ladybug crawling over my bed right now?

baller

fell on 2005-11-21 at 6:14 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere