whitepigeon foreverly






I soaked in it

I just knocked the soap by my kitchen sink into a ravine of dirty dishes and wondered if it would describe the fall as "the scariest 1 second of my life." ?????

Speaking of taking a dip, I finally got around to finishing Girl's Yeah, Right!, which I've gifted about 3 times over but never watched allthewaythroughwhew. Now that I have, I need to get scuba gear because Mike Carroll threw a deck into the fountain at the university I profess at right. in. front. of. my. old. classroom.

ADDENDUM: Man, I've already been alerted/remindered that the footage is circa '02-'03, so that board is either gone or mush.

fell on 2005-06-22 at 9:59 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere