whitepigeon foreverly






scramtron

A colleague just found this on Rate My Prof, written by a ?former student? of his:

"A brilliant theorist with a strong background (Cornell U.), and above-average classroom presentations. The amount of reading per week can be daunting. A Marxist, but everyone should be exposed to at least one during, their educational experience."

That comma after "during"? I have a deep affection for it, and I -really- like the idea of being Exposed to a Marxist (is there an MxPF cream I can rub on?). Most times, these revs read something like, "DUDE, so hella TIGHT and gives no final! U need 2 read some 4 testes (sic), so use yr notes."

And now, J-Inferno is taking me to an oak-paneled steakhouse because a panel of people decided she should have $10K to align herselfs with them educationally. Which means we get to be fat baby sharks and I'm going to pour the Cream of Tartar tureen on my (her) head.

fell on 2005-04-29 at 12:32 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere