whitepigeon foreverly






dead or a hive

Dear Nature,

Next time I use that 10 --> 405 on-ramp and my window's down (which it always is since it's busted like my face), could you not send a whole swarm of LIVE, REAL BEES spitballing into the windshield? What are they doing 45 feet off the ground? One got in my hair. I didn't feel like a forest princess.

That said, thank you for my incredible baby hawk; I nicknamed him The Flame but he jabbed my hands whenever I said it, so now he goes by Flex. He sleeps on laundry, sings "Aqualung" on-command (including the parts about dead dogs and panties), eats the bad tomatoes I don't want, and carries/drops pennies.

Very aviary,
WP

ADDENDUM! Second lucky animal of the week-ish: a ladybug just appeared by my tote bag. I bet I'll wake up to a white cat crossing the street in reverse carrying the treasure map to the leprechaun gold in its mouth.

fell on 2005-03-08 at 10:11 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere