whitepigeon foreverly






arnold friend


Sigh and sigh. I felt stone-lonely today in the middle of a conversation with someone I know well and care about deeply. Being in my own home feels like I'm leasing a place from a poorly-rendered, much younger version of myself. Or like I'm on the set for a low-budget play about my life.

Later in the afternoon, Kenneth (from the bellybutton of TX/hangs exclusively with the old women who run the campus bookstore) explained how it takes less that 45 minutes to get a pig "from pen to plate." And Deisy (said like the flower) at the Taco Bell on 81st ends her first week of training this Wednesday.

fell on 2005-02-01 at 7:08 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere