whitepigeon foreverly






power pointilism

Someone just walked past my office saying (I think/hope), "You are the only proven festival." And here Behind the Green (fine, Brown) Door, I just drafted a law school letter of recommendation for a proactively go-get-'em student...I feel like a sham 69 whenever I'm asked to pen one and lick the Licensed Faculty Letterhead Security Envelope (with encrypted-flavor sealant) shut.

Related ??? Duties:

-when I'm asked to be village shaman
-when I have to pick between Stockholm and Reykjavik (Vikings vs. Glaciers? Syndrome vs. Damon Albarn's club? How?)
-when I have to pour the holy water on the baby's head (usually I get some in their ear too, and they cry. and later convert to Satanism.)
-when you make me eat all of your velveteen pouches full of chocolate diamonds (WELL, OK I GUESS)
-when you try to give birth to your baby to coincide with my birthday (this has happened to me twice, and since one instance = twins, maybe technically even THREE times. wombmath.)

febabe

fell on 2005-01-25 at 7:44 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere