whitepigeon foreverly






triple sect

This AM at the store, nearly every cart piloting the aisles harbored 2005 Resolution Food. So much ground soya and flax, so little polystrychnine 12-b hydroxynasease and pork rind frosting!

Street hassle:

-THEA W. sighting on my way to return something at Hot Topic (shut up, it was a pleather belt-gift for a vegan friend...ok, shut up more). She took me to shows I'd never go to, like Jon Spencer Blues Explosion (we were like lip-level with his crotch...everyone loves his crotch) and Gravy Train!!! (exclamation marks come with the name, but you knew that), and she made it superblast fun...before I knew her, she was so unearthly silent around our old office that I thought she was a phantasm. Then I figured she was planning some murders.

-Phrasal resurrection of "Rasputin In A Pinch" = limitless horizons

-"Hot damn, I'd quit the job I don't have to get with him." - some girl with her friend

fell on 2005-01-10 at 5:51 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere