whitepigeon foreverly






make it beeg!

An recent informal survey leads me to believe that people have an age frozen in their minds as the golden-great favorite, the star of their highlight reel. It can have something to do with huge loves, first apartments, saving little lives, whatever. For the longest time, I thought 12 was pretty much my salad year for a lot of cutesy reasons: being so happy with ballet and dancing in big shows; funny, perfect best friend; Batman came out. On the way home from peach cobbler tonight, I remembered that when I was 12 I still really, really wanted George Michael to sneak into my room and take off my nightgown...

makeitbig

OPEN CASTING CALL FOR NEW FAVORITE AGE. No headshots (or puppyshots) accepted.

fell on 2004-09-20 at 11:20 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere