whitepigeon foreverly






cheek sting

In October of 19verymuchyounger, I sprinted the length of a Boboli Gardens treepath in my favorite brown shoes...they were splattered with stracciatella gelato, and they picked up the fine dust like cocoa powder. The hole in the left armpit of my (favorite) sweater made an "old man whistling" sound when the air rushed in, played xylophone on my ribs, and exited through my neckhole.

Favorite shoes, sweater, month, garden, hour, shadows, feel, time, run, run, run. It later took $5 and a dinner at KFC to bribe me into throwing the sweater away.

You could say I regret it.

fell on 2004-07-26 at 11:59 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere