whitepigeon foreverly






lunchcrunch

::Picnic by the Motorway, by Me::

Let's go eat our lunch by the roadside.

I'll sit on that AAA map

you keep just beneath

the passenger seat

with the Kleenex and pennies and crap.



And I'll try to steal some Pringles,

and you'll try to see my bra.

When a semi drives by,

we'll raise our arms high,

and spit watermelon seeds at the cars.



Your hair will smell faintly of Windex.

And mine looks like spilt lemonade.

And when we lie close,

the thing I like most

is when gravel pops like a grenade.

fell on 2004-07-25 at 12:02 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere