whitepigeon foreverly






look, maw!

Sometimes, you just feel FAAANCY:

@#) I was recently asked to edit a novel. Full-lengther, 250 pp., by the publishers I do Actual Good Manga for. And yes, I will be paid in dollars, not jellybeans. Also, this is so great knowing how little I personally care for/know about manga. Not like it's bad, just, I don't read it.

&^) Speaking of manga, I currently work on 2 biggish Japanese manga franchises and 1 original series; I had 2 books named in the Top 20 Graphic Novels of the year, and the list includes more traditional, mainstream grafik books as well.

&%) (Bauch, this is via YOU and very belated!) The dance critic for the New York Times claims to remember me from my summerstint at San Francisco Ballet, oh, over 13 YEARS AGO. To date-stamp this, I will tell you that I'd -just- gotten my braces put on.

fell on 2004-05-26 at 9:06 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere