whitepigeon foreverly






sky snacks

Man, I can't even muster up the mustard to word. So, here's someone else's sumsings (hint: 19 yr-olds love these guys):


Someone is waiting to swallow all the halos out of you.

As your face blows through my windows, ending pieces flying all around my room.

And I love you and I want to shoot all the superheroes from your skies.


*If I had a neon screenpen, I'd doodle out a flying babycarriage with a mothwing parachute in this space. Like this maybe?: (parachute goes here) (parachute strings or whatever you call them) (baby carriage)

fell on 2004-01-27 at 3:12 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere