whitepigeon foreverly






crispness eve

-O-O-

That's no bite-sized bikini up there....those are an (incredible) artist's rendering of goggles. InfraRED goggles.

My infrared goggles (holiday gift request #1 for 2000002, and in some nook of my brain for maybe my whole entire life) are on order at the infrared warehouse (I wonder if it's only visible with infrared goggles?!. ??!!!?!. ?!?.) and will be on-face next month, in time for my birthday.

Full report to follow, maybe even with pictures, or maybe even not at all.

In case in wasn't obviouser than obvious, I hope these goggles let me sneak around camp to spy on the secret midnight flag football strategy meetings and the secret naked lights-off showering parties, etc.

In other news, I am preparing a Year in Review list that will have nothing to do with Wilco and A LOT to do with Bourgeois Tagg.

fell on 2002-12-24 at 6:32 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere