whitepigeon foreverly






where's my spirit where's my team

I ran in a yard (it is sad when you realize that you forgot how this feels) with the Australian Shepherd Bosco, named because he's the color of pure Bosco chocolate syrup. If we lived in a chocolatey-christened world, I'd be Toblerone.

We played 'put the tennis ball in the flower pots' and 'get hair on my jeans and lick my shoe' and also 'pee' (actually, he played solo). Bosco wears a bandana. He is not afraid.

Today I also ate a chocolate chip pancake from a place lacking crayons for the placemats, and the eats were large and almost alive -- like a microscope slide amoeba. Made of batter and chocolate chips. And tasting good.

Today the cd player skipped during Television's "Elevation," and I was doused with "don't go to my head / go to my head / go to my head..." like a sneer-mantra. I tussled with the freeway in my hot-headed little auto, and an airplane crowned us victorious with a letter 'S' in the sky in a smoke dot-dash scar. The Goodyear Blimp cheered from the ground, in a field.

Today I saw my first-ever picture of my great-great grandfather and I noted a Union uniform. Today I also saw a picture of another elder familyman in his Confederate uniform and I was proud of him, too. A boy in a black sports car made kissy faces at me on the 405 by the Getty. Today the Bauch made a Diary. I feel lovely about this.

Today I wrote a personalish Diary entry.

fell on 2001-04-15 at 8:38 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere