whitepigeon foreverly






I'm a ho....a hobo!

I think I would make an excellent apprentice hobo. I would have the stripey too-big pants with one perfect red cloth patch over a knee, and frayed red suspenders I could snap when I said, "Yep, yep, yep. Don't the song remain the same?"

I'd also get me some stubble and a smashed fedora (ALWAYS with a fresh white daisy), and a stick with a red kerchief knotted up at the end for my hobo essentials action pack -- my harmonica (spit-shined) and my peanuts (in the shell!) and my one small tiny pretty picture of my pinafore portrait girlfriend from "happier times (add salty tears)" and her name is Dottie Dale or Anne Sally Anne. Or Pete.

Another thing: all the above red items would be matching red; a tomato-cerise I think...a life on the wild road does not have to mean a life without panache.

Wait. Did I actually just decribe a circus clown?

fell on 2001-04-12 at 6:48 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere