whitepigeon foreverly






nom bomb

This is an evolution of some nicknames/pet names/toe wrestling titles I've been given that I can remember, starting with when I was a very tiny human:

Nonnie

The Nudey Patootie

Massive Jugs (2nd grade?)

Christy (from The Babysitters Club)

Lila (from Sweet Valley High/Twins)

"Girley with an e-y" (my friend was "Girlie with an i-e")

Lumpy Slanty Jones

Punkalin Joe (went with "ain't no bimbo")

Joey Mack (NKOTB-inspired...)

7-8 (said fast, it sounds like my name)

Flamingo (not nice)

Giselle/Gazelle

Perspicacity

Naf Naf

One of my favorite memories of my brother = when he was Willie Nelson in his school play (4th grade), the amazing "The Heartbeat of America". He had fake braids and a red bandana I gave him from a gangbanger costume I had for a friend's "urban" ballet.

Grace Slick freaks me out.

fell on 2001-01-15 at 16:07:49

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere