whitepigeon foreverly






burnt by ernie

My telephone rang, and I answered its siren call thinking it would be my boss. A woman said, "Is Ernie Hudson there?" and I nano-second flipped out. Had she read my old Diary entry or unsleuthed my thing for the thesp? I couldn't figure out if she was friend or foe, or serious, so I answered with, "Ernie does not call my abode home at the moment, but may I take a message?" And she was seeerious. She gave me an 800 # for Ernest to call, and some code, and I told her my name was Samantha (lie).

Actor Ernie Hudson may have lived in my apartment. Of course, this begs so many questions, but mostly: does he have Montgomery Ward on his case for bad credit or something? Take that John Deere minitractor back. Spectacular.

"I had a dream, I had an awesome dream / People in the park, playing games in the dark." - Lionel Richie, "Say You, Say Me"

My real dream from last night that brought this lyric to life!: I was on the Pirates of the Caribbean ride (at the Disneyland theme PARK...there are clues here) and it was very dark...I think it was the area in the ride near where the automaton whores get auctioned off to the pirates.

This spry elder man (because only seniors can be spry) was gabbing about how he did the casting for Disturbing Behavior, and he wants to know: would I be in on the sequel? Then I woke up. I also just realized that I am (real-life) taking a Caribbean-themed class, so this is probably a factor not to be ignored.

Almost forgot...this crossed my workpath. Major item: OSMENT TO VOICE LEAD IN 'COUNTRY BEARS'

According to The HOLLYWOOD REPORTER, Haley Joel Osment (The Sixth Sense) will voice the lead character in DISNEY's live-action THE COUNTRY BEARS. Inspired by the COUNTRY BEAR JAMBOREE theme park attraction, the film follows a 10-year-old bear who leaves the human family that raised him to find his true purpose in life.

The 8 bears in the film be suit performers in radio-controlled bear costumes. COUNTRY BEARS will also feature original songs by John Hiatt.

Wow.

It's a jamboree jambarooo.

fell on 2001-01-18 at 15:56:11

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere