whitepigeon foreverly






that's nasty, daddy

Disgusting: A Review Minus Visuals (Photobucket Kicked The...)

1) Galliano Liqueur: the first thing I tried in our booze cabinet circa 8th grade (naturally!). I didn't know how to tipple vs swig, and this went down like boiling pee.

2) Fur clothing that includes the animal's head: sporting a creature's frozen gawp from the moment the ?bullet goes in? is unsane. I am Goth, and I eat meat, and this is a forever-no.

3) Sliced geodes that reveal gut-like interiors: this probably qualifies as trypophobia, but I can't hang with nodule clusters or cram-packed hole-scapes or globular networks of stone acne.

fell on 2020-10-15 at 8:14 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere