whitepigeon foreverly






shellshock

laced


Joy Division's "Ceremony" just played during an Olympics plug after The Today Show. Once the icicles in hell stopped shattering and I could hear myself think, I made up a game an unsanctioned event. It's called "What do JD (and later New Order) and Beijing '08 Have In Common?":

1) "Ceremony" and ceremony (likely the reason the tune got chosen, I know, so shhhh)

2) Other links/synchs = "Every Second Counts," "Exercise One," "Player in the League" and "Run"

3) Ian Curtis said-felt that being over 30 (or maybe 25+) = way old. Athlete age standards are similar.

4) Uh, Bernard Sumner and Sum(m)er Games?

OK, time to pass the torch, so email me at [email protected] if you have a medal-winner.

fell on 2008-08-21 at 9:58 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere