whitepigeon foreverly






can it!

allwet



Am trying to be more noizy. For as much as I love talking the bluest streak and rat-a-tatting my silver spoons against any old wall, I was told that I've been "phantom quiet" for over a week. Well, maybe I was just listening to the baby crickets telling secrets, is all.

Here's my progress for this very day:

* Squoze the crinkly package of Foster Farms lunch meat. Noize Factor = 2.0 (good start!)

* Opened the front door and sighed (deeply) at the kid who slams on his bike brakes + whistles for Mitchell upstairs. NF = 1.0 (I should have scolded, def.)

* Practiced my great new stomping dance to Erasure's lung-ripping anthem "Drama!" + yelled the part where it revs up to 'We are guiltyyy (GUILTY!)' while also pointing out the window (?). NF = 4.1 for the shouts, -.8 for the pointing

ADDENDUM: It's pointless to be a noizemaker when I have my old nutburger neighbor (saves every Pennysaver) throwing a tarp over the garbage piles in his front yard at 1AM. And bumbums kicking our garbage cans 'round the street at 3AM. AND a midnight mockingbird (poor, confused featherbrain). Am re-shushing, stat.

fell on 2006-11-15 at 8:44 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere