whitepigeon foreverly






carti-lag

BFJ


Big news: I took out my sore helix piercing (it captured the NorCal hesher + NIN fan circa '94 look I mostly nail, but oh well) and now I can now sleep on all sides of my head. I love it; it's like Vincent Price in "Edward Scissorhands" stitched me up a better cranium. To celebrate, I'm listening to Joni Mitchell's "Both Sides Now" (of note: also the theme for "Love, Actually," which is so ouched, too).

I have fizzy stories from the weekend pushing the cork out of the top of my (new!) head, and babe.e. is re-Hawaiied for a week. It's just me and our new child Boris Future Jessica hanging out (see above). If you'd like a free yarn from my talebox, do yell.

fell on 2006-09-04 at 10:24 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere