whitepigeon foreverly






re-recess

--Interview with Me, by Me, Part the Second--

Me: HEY!
Me: (buttoning up pants) GKKGK...can't you knock?!
Me: Hi! Yes, it's me again. Or like Todd Rundgren says, "Hello, It's Me" (LOL).
M: ...has it already been a whole year?
M: I know, right? I'm off again for about 3.81 months.
M: You know, some of us work.
M: Don't hate. The last break was big news, but now...now, it's all the sames. Including the manga.
M: Still for $$$?
M: How'd you make that cash sound? I do receive dollars for the cartoon hollers. It's really filthy stuff, though -- flaming rope S&M, frosting-play, gag-and-poke...
M: Stop.
M: Stopped!
M: Well, I guess you can tell me what else you're d--
M: Hawaii, walks to my librarii, moving in with my lovehead, botched dye jobs, PBS, onlining, ennui.
M: I hate that word.
M: What, ennui?
M: No, botched. It makes me think of a small, wet face.
M: You mean:

olden


M: I'm going to be sick...
M: For-why?! Look at him! Such a little jammer.
M: I think it's g.d. disgusting.
M: Well, you would.
M: (eyeroll) Let's end this. I'm starving...are you going to eat your dill spear?
M: It's all yours. Just make me look good when you type this up, o.k.?
M: No sweat, prettyteeth.

FIN!

fell on 2006-05-02 at 10:42 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere