whitepigeon foreverly






pommelled

skidrow

With hands too shaky to bake, I just made some Apple Cinnamon Quaker Instant Oatmeal (scrotemeal) and then ate a Yoplait yogurt (yo, yo) in the... (knuckling through my trash to read the container) Apple Turnover flavor varietal. Apples now abound in my belly basket, and their comforting tang (comfortang) is helping me think about my fortunate un-fall.

I lost control of my car three hours ago. After hitting a rock/duck/petrified raindrop ball (the sound was all "plook!", like loosening the Martinelli's cork at the Thanksgiving kids' table), my Japansedan kicked out its ass and undaintily spun across 3 lanes of Fwy 110 traffic for 7 Earth/infinity inside-time seconds. For my part, I pumped the brakes.

The pinwheeling ended with a tart 240�, burning rubber aromatherapy and me facing once-oncoming traffic (now all stopped). Everyone slowly drove past me, bearing scared, commute witness. ?Luckily?, I was in the bank of the Ave 60 exit...I took the cue and pulled out. Since I'd somehow (holy sauce) hit nothing but my max heart rate, I wondered if I should do a do-over or just, you know, go home.

Home it is. I'll have a fucking huge apple sandwich for lunch.

fell on 2006-03-28 at 9:03 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere