whitepigeon foreverly






list/(soft)serv


Never will I put the kibosh on:


� kielbasa

� looking at boobs + talking to others about their time spent looking at, touching, and enjoying boobs

� misreading elementary school banners (last week: DIVERSITY IN ACTION! = DIVORCE IN ACTION!)

1) folding the tank tops 2) accidentally knocking over the tank tops 3) re-folding the tank tops

� wondering about National Embarrassment as an international pastime; public shame, out-lying terrains

� SC's totem animal chasing my totem animal in a totem field, around a totem pole

� "Dust in the Wind" -- Even after the 452th spin, I can't help but think, "My god...so huge."

� when skateboardies don't land tricks and they make a squintfrown all

bleck

instead of shouting FUCK! at extra-decibelted levels (which happens more oft than not). Do I ever want to hump that junk (the look, not the boy(s)). And the above sticker rules the poisoned roost, too.

� being Car #1 at the railroad crossing when the train goes by. So exciting, right? What with the fake wind and the monstrous headlit debut stage left or right and the windowfaces lined up all smeared and small and poof, gone, and gates up and inching forward and "lift your feet, touch metal" over the bump-bump axual trax and then just bells in your ears.

ADDENDUM: I just heard that John Fowles (who I used to confuse with Paul Bowles) has passed on...and not 4 hours ago, I held a copy of his darkest novelrama in my hands and thought, "Why do I want this so badly?"

fell on 2005-11-07 at 9:57 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere