whitepigeon foreverly






who's the walrus?

I'm reading a web-savant + art-maker + musician-cum-theorist-cum-?-cum-sayingcumthismuchisfun's rant about (not joking) the oversimplifying/quite famous "People are the same wherever you go" line in Paul McCartney's bloat-fest warbler "Ebony and Ivory." Thing is, I think Pauly Mac is spot-on with this observational nugget. In fact, check out what I've thought in the last 2 hours (approx.) and see if you don't go, "Hot diggity, that's exactly what I think about, too! Peoples really are the same wherever I go. Read. Readgo."

1) I need to be more hydrated. I bet I'd think really gooder if I drank more water.

2) I'm not gay. I love boobs. Wait, am I gay?

3) Let's go look at some boobs!

4) I can't believe I looked at all of those boobs (frowntown). Let's go look at that website of someone who upsets me. No, wait, I shouldn't.

5) I can't believe I looked at that website. Does she have nicer boobs than me?

6) Why do Nature's Valley granola bars never come out of the package un-broken?

ETC. ad-nauseum

fell on 2005-09-14 at 11:53 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere