whitepigeon foreverly






telefrisson

Dear Emily Deschanel,

I don't really know much about you. You have a show premiering on FOX soon (the only channel my t.v. gets), and I think your sister is much more famous than you + also makes movies + dates Jason Schwartzman + likes bluesy musics (how do I know this?).

I'm attracted to you. I was going to say that I like the cut of your jib, but that's man talk (that no one says). I guess I like your blue, bright eyes and the way you hold up that skull in the show commercial (are you an archaeologist? a bone-tective?)...it's very (winkingly) "alas, poor Yorick," and if we worked together, I'd 100% trust that you wouldn't drop it. You just look dependable.

I like the low uncurl of your long butterscotch bangs, and the fact that you're (probably) tall. You look like you could hold your own at a casting call full of whippety, shrill blondes. You look like you've known the same girls since 4th grade.

Are your boobs nice?

Nevermind.

I'm not going to start a web shrine with stills from that new show or anything, because I don't really know how to that's so sad. But know that somewhere out in L.A. (a part where people still dream about film stars vs. fetch them Dreamy Blended Mocha-Whips from The Bean), there's a fan that knew you were the mostest specialest from the get-go.

Shine like you do!
WP

fell on 2005-08-18 at 7:12 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere