whitepigeon foreverly






ZZzzZz

ZzzZzZ

If you plan on having a Laissez-Faire Lazy Fair Laze-Off (that took so long to type!), I should warn you that I'll win handily. I won't show up.

I can't maintain enough interest in internettle news headlines to finish reading them (no, not even the article...just the headline). My eyes poop out after the first couple of word hurdles, so I learn:

Constitution Deadline
Skeptics Doubt
U.S. Motorcycle

...which leads to crystalline realizations like, "Someone better finish that thing so kids can have accurate book reports." or, "Does Uncle Sam wear a stars 'n' stripes helmet? Does the chin strap accommodate his beard?" Then I laugh a little, sigh and pass out at my desk with my face on a plate of baby carrots.

ADDENDUM 8/10: ...I walked around all day yesterday with my pants unzzzipped.

fell on 2005-08-09 at 11:41 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere