whitepigeon foreverly






sane cubic zirconia

The Collective Funconscious Not-So Proudly Presents...Half-Assed Pink Floyd Insults! (I think inspired by Live 8, which I didn't see save for the Floydian bits that someone Tevoed/InDemanded/that other deep dish service for (prog)ramming):

⊕ Piper at the Gates of Yawn

⊗ I Wish You Were Here To Hoist Me Onto Your Shoulders, Because I Can't Even See The Bottom Of The Jumbotron�

⊕ (Un)comfortably (D)umb (?)

⊗ (I Don't Have A) Pulse



ADDENDUM: My dad and stepmarm are now peppering their home and yard with those wooden country jambaroo-style signs that look like they should say This Way to Cat Holler Crick: WATCH FOR RATTLERS!!; theirs are, as I recall, I'd Rather Be Gardening (with a little stenciled wheelbarrow tilty-tootin' along) and Living On The Porch. Mine, so obviously, would be Living on the Ceiling!

fell on 2005-07-21 at 11:23 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere