whitepigeon foreverly






makes perfekt

I spend a lot of time fretting over how to inform the mom-and-population that I control the earth's topspin with my mind sciences. (Isn't thinking that sort of thing like Heads-Up!: You Might Be Psychotic Tiplette #1?).

The newest trick up my omnipotent sleeve is having an especial word/phrase eek its way into my thoughts apropos of nothing (well, everything comes from something) and watching it evidence itself shimmeringly and wholly un-forcedly to my eyes. Usually within 24 hours. No, I don't mean like "AM/PM sign" or "a dirt."

Witnessed: yesterday I thought "praxis" and chased it with, "I wonder why I thought praxis? Only SAT flashcarders think about praxis. What's a praxisis?". Today, I swooped down an aisle at the $.99 Store (where I'd only accidentally landed because I needed to park in their lot + sneak somewheres else) and lo (hi!) I paused in front of a bargain cd display (including Lacuna Coil...not joking) and one was called PRAXIS. Which is precisely what was going on.

fell on 2005-07-05 at 4:37 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere