whitepigeon foreverly






deaf jam


In the loooong line for "Star Snores Episode III: The Saddest Space Orphans" last night, myself and a ticket-holding pal stood around eating gyoza out of a styrofoam takeout box. A woman ambled by and asked if we were in the "ticketed" queueue and my pal nodded/sent her on her way to the rear.

Right away, a nervous mantype next to us snatched off his headphones (obviously spying with his ears? not so much rocking out as avoiding talking to spit-spraying geekers?) and turned and said all Urkelly, "Um, I think she asked if this is the line for tickets, but it's the line for people who have them, right?" My palomar replied, "Hey, if she can't enunciate..." and I finished with "...we get to enuncihate."

⇔Note to A.Z.!: The scribblins' I.O.U. are incubating/about to roll up and shine. Pinkie-sworn.

fell on 2005-05-20 at 10:13 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere