whitepigeon foreverly






habit trail, pt. 2

touche

Worst In-Public Habits:

→ Getting things stuck in zippers, like my pen + pantspocket zipper (on my parachute pants). And the tassel on my makeup bag + purse zipper, and my thumb + wallet zipper.

→ Cleaning my teeth with my soda pop straw.

→ Staring at people's girlfriends until they get uncomfortable and whisper to their boyfriends.

→ Wanting to hug any Happy Grandparent, esp. if they have a holey sweater, or a sweatshirt featuring kittens, elves (seasonal), a basket of penguins, etc.

→ Being hi-larious with every retail attendant. �I need every waiter/waitress to want to adopt me?

→ I put my hands on my butt a lot. I used to do this accidentally allthetime while teaching, but later broke the vicious cycle by holding a water bottle and a pen in my hands for the whole class.

fell on 2005-05-17 at 8:38 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere