whitepigeon foreverly






matron s'aint

Happy Birthday on Mom's Day, Red Lectroid! I know today's holiday is about ovaries, so in spirit, I thank the ones that helped make you.

What a day (ha, moms say that all the time)...just ran into a girl I used to waitress with back when I was teen-sullen/into Sun-In (Bliss K. No, her mom didn't read romance novels, and yes, she's always happy). Bliss was/is warm and useful like a terracotta sun-dial, and she is newly pregnant. We went fishing once with the Native American (typing that made me feel like this = a book report) chef from work. She made better Italian sodas than anyone and didn't drink the amaretto in the storage closet.

In continued page-out-of-time, romance-novel fashion, I popped over (mom words again!) to this market/lox and marinade and espresso beans emporium to get dinner stuff, and a Native American man who manages the deli counter, who has a long braid down his back and an assemblage of silver hoops, came over and did a kneeling-thing in front of me while handing over a corsage of white butcher paper. I looked at my mom, kinda like "ok, maybe you ordered this? maybe a turkey heart?" and opened it, and it was 7 perfect green and purple grapes. I looked up (he stood up), and he goes, "For the natural beauty to sample." Natural nature! Courtship! I think everyone's got womb fever today.

fell on 2005-05-08 at 12:46 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere