whitepigeon foreverly






friendship bracelet


Today, I should be on a yacht. I should be drinking a baby-blue Bellini through a twisty straw while Double's "Captain of Her Heart" plays over the ship's PA. I should be wearing toe-rings (which I normally hate, but just wait a second) that I could flick off the edge of the deck, into the ocean, and dolphins would leap up and catch them on their noses. OK, maybe bracelets would fit better.

I should also be doing all of this with Renee Simonsen (who you could once see above -- this used to be an amazing pic of RS and a monkeyman, but it's gone forever). We'd talk like girls do, and she'd tell me something funny John (as in Taylor, as in from Duran x 2, as in her old paramour) did with hair gel and a dressing room doorknob, and then we'd resign ourselves to fingernail painting and eating seared ahi from little silver plates. I think I deserve as much.

fell on 2005-04-24 at 4:21 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere