whitepigeon foreverly






habit trail

==Best of the Weekend Bests==

*Denny's waiter Quintrelle of Thousand Oaks, CA. (senior at Taft High School, former educational haven of Lisa Kudrow) and his smiley-faced penmanship + Free Chicken Strip Refills. For free. All his idea. That's maverick thinking and reeks of class.

*Old lady at the library who watched the little Asian kids (not racially racial, just coloring your imagination specifically, Crayola) and pulled out the perfect regret/contempt old lady stare. Like she wanted to be 8 and skipping rope all la-la/to whack them with the skipping rope on their heads. Multitasker.

*friend Ian Manire's Tiny Music and (drumroll, danka) Felt, The Best Band Everly for the quadrillionth time in the sonic temple...I hope they get royalties for every one of my mumble-singing performances in the car.

==Worst of the Weekend Worsts==

*Berry crust/twig jawnk all over car. My car is not a pie.

*A someone did a something with a someone where it was, you know, on the event horizon forever and not so shocking, but then it happened and I don't know why but it bugs the fuggs out of me. Unfair, but I no care. {ADDENDUM: I'm so over it, it is good and nice now.}

*Tom Jones still sucks (the movie)...and I'd even seen it before and not realized it until it started the other night, and I was all, "Oh damn, not this again...too shrill." It's horrible, and it won Best Picture in '62.

*Using movies to 'study' with your friend so you don't have to read the wholentire 800-page book (see above)! Actually, this rules just a little.

fell on 2004-08-16 at 2:29 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere