whitepigeon foreverly






pills, thrills and brainyaches

I was just looking for freeze-frame pictures of a bullet piercing a balloon (like you see in Science for Living class when your teacher illustrates acceleration...and killing toys). Had one of those thoughts where you're not sure if it's terribly dumb, or of merit. The ? = how does medicine really work? What does Tylenol do in my hot bod, when I give it permission? I'm amazed by the concept of stopping pain -- of making my brainbox think pain is lessened when, maybe, the same painparty's going on and they've (uh, the Painlings) turned the stereo down. That's such a huge deal, chock-full of science.

It's also the epitome of a hive thought...something every human bee thinks about at some point (well, except for the smarties who know). A part of the collective cloud of ???s floating out there that we all stick our heads in. Can I seriously have more shitty metaphors here? "It's a bee cloud full of science...and a stereo."

A resultant memory bank withdrawal = my friend Chris studied to be a pathologist/AIDS-treatment physician but was also a diehard, eternal homeopath. Meaning no drugstore meds ever slid over his tongue. I'm in Tylen-awe.

fell on 2004-07-20 at 10:51 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere