whitepigeon foreverly






b-b-b-benny

Dear Benny and the Jets,

Hi. How are you? Are you even still together? I was pretty young when you were big news (maybe even not born?), so I never fully understood if you were a real "gang" gang, or like a musical club. Did Elton John find you on some rainy NY street corner and become your benefactor, like Daddy Warbucks? Do you do that snapping thing like all the Jets in West Side Story? I bet your fingers get very tired. Also, I think the point of most gangs is to incite some kind of fear. You don't scare me. Sorry.

Anyways, gotta jet (get it?). Peace out!

Your pal (insert secret gang sign because I'm down),

Whitepigeon

pains

fell on 2004-06-23 at 5:14 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere