whitepigeon foreverly






Mama T!

memori


A pre-rewrite/editing bit from the holy manga I'm working on for D-Horse:

PAGE 20

20.1

NARRATION: ONE DAY, AGNES SUFFERED FROM A BRONCHIAL INFECTION.

20.2

NARRATION: SINCE THEN, SHE WAS PHYSICALLY WEAK AND STARTED GOT SICK QUITE OFTEN.

20.3

NARRATION: SINCE SHE WAS IN BED SICKLY MOST OF THE TIME, SHE STARTED TO READ A LOT.

After my magical, godly fingers work on this little bundle of Lord-love, it will read buttery-smooth and hopefully have a lot of halos and good God glow. And because this is about saints and Macedonian geography, I'm going to hell for surely if I mess anything up. Pray for me. (is that blasphemous? crasstastic?)

Also, ha!: "Don't drink water! Fish fuck in it." (not from the manga, mind you)

fell on 2004-06-20 at 11:01 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere