whitepigeon foreverly






period period PERIOD!

Look, it's a period field:

...................

...............................

..........

........... .............

.......................

I planted it because a few people I know seem to think ellipses (...) only have 2 periods. Kids, borrow some of these and get it right.

No, I'm not trying to be mean. Yes, you're now officially under the grammar hammer. And don't tell me that you "don't care about rules, man, 'cause I just like to GET MY FEELINGS DOWN" because it's such an obvious issue-skirt / is meant to pardon yr lack of general know-how. Why not learn it up instead?

fell on 2004-05-22 at 9:02 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere