whitepigeon foreverly






class ass

I'm fully crushed-up on one of my students! I fought it for a long time, but I guess it's More Than A Feeling. Today all the squirrel nutkins handed in their final essays and notebooks @ my office, and when He came in, it was just...sad:

Me: "So...it was...a good semester."

Him: "Yes! It was. Really..."

Me: "...good."

Him: "Totally."

(insert 30 seconds of me looking at my toes)

He lingered. We always end up talking about music. Anyhow, another kid came in and I said, as he left, "I really like your shirt, by the way." It's for this neat screamer-dreamer band Every Time I Die ("Ebolarama" = mmmm. Big nod to The Bauch on this one), and he says..."Well, I really like YOU, by the way." Then, exit. Then, I die (every time)!

INAPPROPRIATE!

SO FUN!

PEDAGOGY!

fell on 2004-05-05 at 10:35 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere