whitepigeon foreverly






webby roo

In case you're just plum out of idears, the MSN frontpage has a little list of Recommended Searches that reads:

car

news

american airlines

book

flowers

Can you imagine being so braindry that you'd take a superhot web-tip to search "book"? "Shit, I did 'person' and 'food' yesterday..." Oh, and let's play Guess the Corporate Sponsor, followed by a round of Really, Really Lazy Web Editors Who Spent All Day Drinking In Someone's Office And Had To Make This List 3 Minutes Before Deadline, So They Just Pointed At Stuff In The Room. Hi, I'm web-critacular.

Of course I know that those lists are actually generated by a computer program, duh (I totally didn't know that, someone just told me).

In better-best news, my best friend of all-time as a kidlet, who I lost touch with right around college, has resurfaced and is a Rockette. Another writes for NPR and has worked/written with Paul Auster. Thing is, these were both fellow ballerinas (one exceptionally good, the other clutching my hand a lot during leaps across the floor), which goes to show that growing up swathed in a lot of tight pink doesn't dumb you out completely. Dang damn proud from afar am I.

fell on 2004-03-09 at 1:25 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere