whitepigeon foreverly






whoreyscope

Sheet...forever I've been getting the harmless MSN Daily Horoscope ("You'll eat lunch and see a lawn sometime. Good luck!"), but today's is UNsane:

"For two weeks now you have been making some structural changes in your mind, in order to free yourself from some of the interior obstacles that keep you from being the spontaneous person you would like to be. Great, (my reals name)! You are on your way to getting over your natural reluctance to express yourself. Just because you share your wonderful nature with others doesn't make you a vulnerable person. They may even be touched in a very special way."

Who exactly in the helleck am I touching in a special way now that I am free of interior obstacles with my structurally-changed mind? If you are thinking, "You have, in fact, felt me up gently and well with your structural mental interior and I have been made vulnerable, dear (my real name, as said by you)," I'm real sorry, and it = not on purpose.

fell on 2004-02-11 at 10:29 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

Grishko & Co. - 2022-12-23
badfellows - 2022-12-02
work 4 love - 2022-10-26
week that was - 2022-10-02
Whitsett and I - 2022-09-30



some friendly

boombasticat
pettyquarrel
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere