whitepigeon foreverly






goodthings (live!)

Treat time! I found a mix(ed)tape given to me by a special lady from h.skool: one Amy Brink (blonde, and music-liking like me, but one of the coolest cools. A very popular hair-flipper.)

Anyways, it's all Descendents/ALL ("Those sheets are dirrrrty / and so are yoooou!") but the greater part is what I saw caught in the light as I untucked it from a Laserline tape storage box. Scratches on the case reveal that someone's fingers took out a safety pin, at a time when I guess this same some(I)one cut class and rode with their business-tripping Mom in the name of 'quality time with parent' and etched, all almost-invisible:

THIS IS HELLA BORING I HATE TRUCK STOPS

and on the flipside:

'94 PINK FLOYD!!

fell on 2003-11-28 at 7:51 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere